Message sent from:

Meet the Staff



Mr D. Leech* (Designated Safeguarding Lead) (Designated Lead for CLA)

Mr S. Hughes (Site Manager)


Mr S. Newby (Assistant Site Manager)


Mrs M. Hughes

Mrs M. D’Souza* (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) 

Mrs T. Bale


Mrs L. O'Connor




Midday Supervisors

Mrs L. Robinson*  (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - EYFS)

Mrs Y. Lilley

Mrs L. Curtis

Mrs A. Walton ( Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs G. O’Hara        

Mrs T. Bale

Mrs S. Lilley           

Mrs J. Shepherd

Mrs K. Evans

Mrs A. Townsend

Miss R. Gevaux

Mrs A. Kavanagh

Mr G. Waskett

Mrs K. Jackson

Miss R. Derrick*

Mrs E. Spicer

Mr S. Gosnell

Mrs M. Ferriggi

Mrs K. McLaughlin*

Mrs A. Allassani

Mrs S. Hodgson         SENCO

Mrs J. Connor

Miss M. Linehan*

Mrs K. Tutthill

Miss A. Berry

Mrs M. Nairne

Mrs J. Plater

Mrs A. Petchey

Miss C. Church


Miss I. Martin


Mr M. Heddle

Mrs D. Critchell

Mrs K. Richards

Mrs C. Watson

Mrs S. Daniels

Mrs S. Newman

Mrs L. Chart

Mrs L. Mountier

Mr A. Khalidi

Mrs R. Davis



Mrs M. McLeavy - Office Manager


Mrs A. Coady  - Senior Administrative Assistant


Mrs E. Heady - Finance Officer

Fr M. Fletcher

Mr J. Buckley - Senior Administrative Technician

Mrs A. Kearns (Chair) Foundation Governor


Mr J. O’Keefe (Chair of Curriculum Committee) (Designated Safeguarding Governor) Foundation Governor

Teaching Assistants

Mrs A. Curcio Local Authority Governor

Mrs C. Turnage

Mr P. Amey Foundation Governor

Mrs M. French

 Mrs S. O’Sullivan (Pupil Premium and SEND) Parent Governor

Mrs K. Collins

Mrs G. Chalker (Health & Safety) Foundation Governor

Mrs T. Sharp

Mr R. Watson (Assessment) Co-Opted Governor

Mrs J. Wood

Mr A. Fennessy Foundation Governor

Mrs T. Rooney

Mr F. Cadam (Chair of Resources) Parent Governor

Mrs J. Linehan              

Mr G. Waskett Staff Governor

Mrs S. Madley              


Mrs Y. Lilley                  


Miss S. Hatcher  


Miss N. Gowers


Mrs C. Harvey


Mrs D. Flint


Miss C. Rogers


Ms M. Chapman


Miss T. Frascati


Mrs K. Stack


Mrs D. Towner


Mrs K. Hartop (Relief)


Mrs C. Newman (HLTA)


Mr J. Goodwin





Hit enter to search