,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

This is the latest information regarding term dates issued by the London Borough of Havering and does not take into account INSET allocated by the school which may effect holidays. For more detailed information about important dates, please view the school diary.

 

  School Term Holidays  
     
  Start Finish
Spring First Term Tue 7th Jan 2019 Thurs 14th Feb 2019
     
Spring Half Term Fri 15th Feb 2019 Fri 22nd Feb 2019
     
Spring Second Half Term Mon 25th Feb 2019 Fri 12th Apr 2019
     
Easter Holidays Mon 15th Apr 2019 Fri 26th Apr 2019
     
Summer First Term Mon 29th Apr 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
     
Summer Half Term Mon 27th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
     
Summer Second Half Term Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Wed 24th Jul 2019
     
Autumn First Term Thu 5th Sep 2019 Thu 17th Oct 2019
     
Autumn Half Term Fri 18th Oct 2019 Fri 25th Oct 2019
     
Autumn Second Term Mon 28th Oct 2019 Fri 20th Dec 2019
     
Spring First Term Tue 7th Jan 2020 Thu 13th Feb 2020
     
Spring Half Term Fri 14th Feb 2020 Fri 21st Feb 2020
     
Spring Second Half Term Mon 24th Feb 2020 Fri 3rd Apr 2020
     
Easter Holidays Mon 6th Apr 2020 Fri 17th Apr 2020
     
Summer First Term Mon 20th Apr 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
     
Summer Half Term Mon 25th May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
     
Summer Second Half Term Mon 1st Jun 2020 Wed 22nd Jul 2020
     
     
School Inset Days - School Closed to Pupils  
     
Wed 4th Sep 2019    
Mon 23rd Sep 2019    
Fri 18th Oct 2019    
Mon 6th Jan 2020    
Fri 14th Feb 2020    
X
Hit enter to search